Music

Music
Castletown Metropolitan Silver Band
Simon Court
+44 1624 631232
+44 1624 823950
simon.court@gov.im

Douglas Town Band
Paul Naylor
Facebook

Isle of Man Choral Society
Julian Power
+44 1624 624574
Jim Cowell
+44 1624 671138
cowell@manx.net

Isle of Man Government Choir
Martyn Cain

Isle of Man Wind Orchestra
www.iomwo.com
Facebook

Isle of Man Organists' Association
Alex Tawney
+44 1624 833725
+44 7624 462221
alextawney@icloud.com
Facebook

Isle of Man Symphony Orchestra
Maurice Powell
+44 1624 880511
+44 7624 426939
contact@iomso.co.uk
Facebook

Isle of Man Wind Orchestra
Chair of the committee, Joanna Drysdale: chair@iomwo.com
Musical Director, Paul Dunderdale: musicaldirector@iomwo.com
General enquiries: info@iomwo.com

Lon Dhoo Male Voice Choir
Gary Corkhill
+447624 498773
+441624 627027
londhoo@manx.net
www.londhoomalevoicechoir.net

Manx Festival Chorus
Alex Tawney
+44 7624 462221
+44 1624 833725
alextawney@icloud.com
Facebook

Manx Saxophone Ensemble
Jem Cotton
+44 1624 842874
+44 7921 245775
Jem.cotton@wm.im
Facebook

Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Angela Stewart
stewarts@manx.net
www.manxvoices.com

Ramsey Choral (Community Choir)
Nigel Harrison
Facebook Page

Ramsey Music Society
Leonard Singer
ramseymusicsociety@gmail.com
Facebook

Ramsey Town Band
Julia Garfield
+441624 812754
Facebook

Rushen Silver Band
Mr Peter Faragher (Secretary)
+44 1624 832644 or +447624 493193 
secretary@rushensilverband.org.im
www.rushensilverband.org.im

Lon Dhoo Male Voice Choir
Gary Corkhill
+447624498773
snorks@iom.com

A sponsored body of
The Department of Education, Sport and Culture
Rheynn Ynsee, Spoyrt as Cultoor
Isle of Man Government
Reiltys Ellan Vannin
Isle of man Government
×